Staff Directory


Cubero Elementary Staff Directory 2020-2021

Office Staff

Staff Name

Email

Extension

Position
Hernandez, Lisa lisa.hernandez@gccs.k12.nm.us 285-2706 Principal
Ballew, Kari kari.ballew@gccs.k12.nm.us 285-2702 Instructional Coach
Sanchez, Debbie debra.sanchez@gccs.k12.nm.us 285-2704 Counselor
Chavira, Angelica angelica.chavira@gccs.k12.nm.us 285-2703 Administrative Secretary
Andrea, Aragon andrea.aragon@gccs.k12.nm.us 285-2705 Receptionist

Teachers

Name

Email

Room 

Grade
Archuleta, Sonia sonia.archuleta@gccs.k12.nm.us 129 6th Grade Math & Science
Carrillo, Sergio sergio.carrillo@gccs.k12.nm.us 196 Music
Gallegos, Michelle michelle.gallegos@gccs.k12.nm.us 127 Second Grade
Ithurria, Yvette yvette.ithurria@gccs.k12.nm.us 146 Third Grade
MacCuÌndlis, Arlene arlene.nielson@gccs.k12.nm.us 130 6th Grade Lang. Arts & S.S.
Martinez, Monica monica.burress@gccs.k12.nm.us GYM Physical Education
Meech, Sheena sheena.meech@gccs.k12.nm.us 169 First Grade
Montoya, Kelli kelli.montoya@gccs.k12.nm.us 170 Kindergarten
Ontiveros, Jacob jacob.ontiveros@gccs.k12.nm.us 152 5th Grade Math & Science
Ontiveros, Kyra kyra.ontiveros@gccs.k12.nm.us 119 Third Grade
Pino, Atalaya atalaya.pino@gccs.k12.nm.us 145 Fourth Grade
Revalee, Diana diana.sanders@gccs.k12.nm.us 165 First Grade
Ross, Susan susan.ross@gccs.k12.nm.us 120 Second Grade
Salazar, Julie julie.salazar@gccs.k12.nm.us 168 Kindergaten
Sarracino, Patricia patricia.sarracino@gccs.k12.nm.us 248 SPED k-3
Silcox, Season season.silcox@gccs.k12.nm.us 150 5th Grade Lang. Arts & S.S.
Taranto, Nancy nancy.taranto@gccs.k12.nm.us 149 Fourth Grade
Wooward, Debra debra.wooward@gccs.k12.nm.us 194 Art
Vacant 175 SPED
Vacant 173 SPED 4-6

Support Staff

Name

Email

Room 

Position
Becenti, Colleen colleen.becenti@gccs.k12.nm.us 134 Librarian
Carroll, Helena helena.carroll@gccs.k12.nm.us 109 Health Assistant
Kemp, Jordan jordan.kemp@gccs.k12.nm.us 169 Instructional Assistant
Leon-Sarracino, Raynay raynay.leon@gccs.k12.nm.us 173 SPED Instructional Assistant
Lewis, Loujuana loujuana.lewis@gccs.k12.nm.us Custodian
Natseway, Deidre deidre.natseway@gccs.k12.nm.us 146/119 Instructional Assistant
Natseway, Imelda imelda.natseway@gccs.k12.nm.us 170 Instructional Assistant
Riley, Deborah deborah.riley@gccs.k12.nm.us 165 Title VI Liaison
Shroulote, Audrey audrey.shroulote@gccs.k12.nm.us 248 Instructional Assistant
Skawski, Daniel daniel.skawski@gccs.k12.nm.us Custodian
Talahaftewa, Miranda miranda.talahaftewa@gccs.k12.nm.us 170 SPED Instructional Assistant
Vacant 248 SPED Instructional Assistant